Release· Databricks release notes (AWS)

Unused OAuth client secrets are deleted after 90 days

Databricks now deletes a service principal's OAuth client secret after 90 days without use. If that deleted secret is still needed, create a new OAuth secret.

Learners who use service principals should know that an old OAuth secret may disappear if it is not used.

Read the original

What to re-read